Contact Us

      Come along to one of our Club nights and chat to Members or Committee.


     7.30 pm, each 3rd Monday of the month (week prior - If this is a public holiday)


         Tauranga Fish and Dive Centre (next to boat ramps)

Cross Road

Sulphur Point




Write to:        The Secretary

Tauranga Anglers Club

 PO Box 14018







Contact one of the Committee


Like most clubs, ours is administered by a voluntary committee who are elected by the members every year.

2018-19 yr [August to July]

President             Rebecca Taylor           07 544-1192

Secretary           Phil Sinclair                   07 576-3823      Gear Custodian

Treasurer            Ian Young                     0274851305


Club Captain      Stuart Vaughan            07 544-0985


Committee         Greg du Bern                021458755        Librarian

Committee          Clive Woodward          07 578-5283    Raffles 


Committee           Mike Limmer                0211908517


Committee          Geoff Kelly                   07 542-3331      Merchandise & Trophymaster

Committee         James Fuller                07 562-1805      Newsletter Editor   


Committee         Ian Robbie                   0226769824

  • Facebook

©2020 by Tauranga Anglers.